Song of the Day (10-12-14)

Brothertiger – A House of Many Ghosts

I’m starting something new, posting a song and/or music video of the day.  Note that I may not always post a Song of the Day, but most days I likely will, at least for awhile.  Anyway, I am extremely eclectic when it comes to music, so you never know what you might get.  I’m keeping it seasonal the rest of this month and posting creepy songs.  And here’s a good one to kick things off with:

Brothertiger – A House of Many Ghosts (Youtube)

Leave a Reply

