Two Month Hiatus…Done

So, as of today I haven’t posted anything here for exactly two months.  The reason is, I got pretty burned out on blogging for awhile and needed a rest from it.  But now I’m back and ready to get back on it.  Coming up: a review of Dan Simmons’ Hyperion, another taste of my novel in progress AL+ER, and perhaps even a short story that tells the origin of a well-known villain from a famous children’s book that I wrote largely over the hiatus.  And, of course, artwork and other stuff I happen to like that I’ve discovered in my travels across the web.  Glad to be back, guys!

Leave a Reply

